or


[04/04/17 - 10:31 AM]
1.5 Million Viewers Watched "The Kennedys-After Camelot" World Premiere on Reelz
Reelz spins the numbers for Sunday, April 2.

[via press release from Reelz]

1.5 MILLION VIEWERS WATCHED "THE KENNEDYS-AFTER CAMELOT" WORLD PREMIERE ON REELZ

(Albuquerque, NM) Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - REELZ today announced 1.5 million viewers watched the opening night of the world premiere of The Kennedys-After Camelot miniseries.

"We are thrilled with viewer response to the premiere night of The Kennedys-After Camelot," said REELZ CEO Stan E. Hubbard. "The miniseries has proved to be a strong platform to kick off our three new high profile series hosted by Nancy O'Dell, Natalie Morales and Deborah Norville which premiere this month."

Viewers who missed the premiere night of The Kennedys-After Camelot have additional chances to watch this week starting tonight:

Tuesday, April 4
8pm ET/ 5pm PT
11pm ET/ 8pm PT
1am ET/ 10pm PT

Thursday, April 6
10pm ET/ 7pm PT

Friday, April 7
5pm ET/ 2pm PT

Saturday, April 8
2pm ET/ 11am PT

Sunday, April 9
7pm ET/ 4pm PT

The two-hour conclusion of The Kennedys-After Camelot, "New Beginnings", premieres Sunday, April 9 at 9pm ET/ 8pm PT.

About REELZ - REAL LIVES. REAL STORIES. REAL CELEBRITIES.(R)

REELZ is a leading independent cable and satellite general entertainment network that is home to factual entertainment, television events, miniseries, movies and series featuring big stories and big stars. Programming ranges from the critically acclaimed and award-winning The Kennedys to Autopsy: The Last Hours Of... , National Enquirer Investigates, Scandal Made Me Famous, the miniseries The Kennedys-After Camelot and much more that connects directly to the world of entertainment. REELZ also showcases top movie and entertainment expert Leonard Maltin who provides specific on-air recommendations for movies viewers can watch at home.

REELZ is available in 70 million homes on DIRECTV channel 238, DISH Network channel 299, Verizon FiOS TV channel 233/692HD, AT&T U-verse channels 799/1799HD and cable systems nationwide. Find REELZ in your area by visiting www.reelz.com. REELZ is a High-Definition network and if it is not available, or not in HD, on your cable or telco provider, we encourage viewers to call them and ask for it. Owned by Hubbard Media Group, REELZ is headquartered in Albuquerque, NM with national ad sales based in New York City with offices in Boston and Chicago. As one of the last truly independent television networks remaining in today's media landscape REELZ has created the Independence Happens Here(R) website to help keep free thought and innovation alive by highlighting the importance of independent businesses. The website can be found at http://IndependenceHappensHere.com.





  [april 2017]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
      


· KENNEDYS AFTER CAMELOT, THE (REELZ)





most recent ratings | view all posts
[12/11/18 - 01:00 PM]
Monday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC, "The Voice" Top Viewers, Demos
The Peacock narrowly holds off CBS in both categories.

[12/10/18 - 08:15 AM]
Sunday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC, "Sunday Night Football" Stay on Top
The Peacock takes home top honors in total viewers and adults 18-49.

[12/09/18 - 08:22 AM]
Saturday's Broadcast Ratings: Holiday Repeats Put CBS on Top
"Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer" helps fuel the network to top honors in total viewers and adults 18-49.

[12/08/18 - 08:33 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: FOX, "Last Man Standing" Top Demo Race
The network holds off CBS among adults 18-49 last night.

[12/07/18 - 11:00 AM]
The Premiere of Freeform's "Life-Size 2: A Christmas Eve" Is Sunday's No. 1 Cable Program
Freeform further spins the numbers for Sunday, December 2.

[12/07/18 - 08:13 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: FOX, "Thursday Night Football" Hold Onto Demo Crown
The network's NFL coverage continues its adults 18-49 reign.

[12/06/18 - 08:20 AM]
Wednesday's Broadcast Ratings: FOX Tops Demos with Fall Finales
The network's "Empire" helps lead the night among adults 18-49 while NBC is the most-watched network overall.

[12/05/18 - 08:10 AM]
Tuesday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC, "The Voice" Hold Onto Demo Crown
The Peacock edges CBS among adults 18-49 however the Eye is the most-watched network.

[12/04/18 - 08:15 AM]
Monday's Broadcast Ratings: "The Voice" Helps NBC Hold Off ABC
The Alphabet gets a boost from the fall finale of "The Good Doctor."

[12/03/18 - 12:10 PM]
Premiere of Investigation Discovery's "Body Cam" Arrests 1.6 Million Viewers
Investigation Discovery further spins the numbers for Tuesday, November 27.

[12/03/18 - 11:04 AM]
Sunday's Broadcast Ratings: "Sunday Night Football" Continues Reign for NBC
The Peacock takes home top honors in total viewers and adults 18-49.

[12/02/18 - 10:12 AM]
Saturday's Broadcast Ratings: Big Ten Championship Puts FOX on Top
The network takes home top honors in total viewers and adults 18-49.

[12/01/18 - 08:27 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: FOX, Pac-12 Championship Top Demos
The network wins the night among adults 18-49 while CBS is the most-watched broadcaster.

[11/30/18 - 09:04 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: "Thursday Night Football" Posts Season High for FOX
The network's coverage easily eclipses the competition in total viewers and adults 18-49.

[11/29/18 - 08:14 AM]
Wednesday's Broadcast Ratings: FOX, "Empire" Win Tight Demo Race
The network takes home the adults 18-49 crown while NBC is the most-watched broadcaster overall last night.