or


view all related dvds | view all related news | view all related listings
date (day) time network episode title
4/11/19 (Th.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#128) Thursday, April 11, 2019
4/10/19 (We.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#127) Wednesday, April 10, 2019
4/9/19 (Tu.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#126) Tuesday, April 9, 2019
4/8/19 (Mo.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#125) Monday, April 8, 2019
4/4/19 (Th.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#124) Thursday, April 4, 2019
4/3/19 (We.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#123) Wednesday, April 3, 2019
4/2/19 (Tu.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#122) Tuesday, April 2, 2019
4/1/19 (Mo.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#121) Monday, April 1, 2019
3/28/19 (Th.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#120) Thursday, March 28, 2019
3/27/19 (We.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#119) Wednesday, March 27, 2019
3/26/19 (Tu.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#118) Tuesday, March 26, 2019
3/25/19 (Mo.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#117) Monday, March 25, 2019
3/21/19 (Th.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#116) Thursday, March 21, 2019
3/20/19 (We.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#115) Wednesday, March 20, 2019
3/19/19 (Tu.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#114) Tuesday, March 19, 2019
3/18/19 (Mo.)10:00 PMVICELAND(#113) Monday, March 18, 2019
3/14/19 (Th.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#112) Thursday, March 14, 2019
3/13/19 (We.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#111) Wednesday, March 13, 2019
3/12/19 (Tu.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#110) Tuesday, March 12, 2019
3/11/19 (Mo.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#109) Monday, March 11, 2019
3/7/19 (Th.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#108) Thursday, March 7, 2019
3/6/19 (We.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#107) Wednesday, March 6, 2019
3/5/19 (Tu.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#106) Tuesday, March 5, 2019
3/4/19 (Mo.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#105) Monday, March 4, 2019
2/28/19 (Th.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#104) Thursday, February 28, 2019
2/27/19 (We.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#103) Wednesday, February 27, 2019
2/26/19 (Tu.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#102) Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2/25/19 (Mo.)9:00 PMVICELAND(#101) Monday, February 25, 2019






VICE LIVE (VICELAND)
BROADCAST HISTORY:
2/25/19 - ???
STATUS:
currently airing (spring 2019)
TIME SLOT:
weeknights from 10:00 PM-11:00 PM EST
CURRENT SEASON:
1 (??? episodes)
VISIT THE OFFICIAL WEB SITE
DESCRIPTION:
(from Viceland's press release, January 2019) VICELAND enters 2019 with a bang, announcing a bold new venture placing live programming at the center of its schedule -- airing "VICE LIVE" two hours a night, four nights a week, starting Monday February 25 from 9-11PM. VICE LIVE taps directly into the core of VICE's DNA - fearless irreverence, boundless curiosity and a DIY sensibility. Originating out of VICE's buzzing Brooklyn Headquarters, VICE LIVE will broadcast live (give or take seven seconds or so) and cover all of the day's hottest topics and trends, capitalizing on VICE's deep bench of young creators with diverse voices from its offices around the world. The show will be another platform for audiences to frame the rapidly-shifting, absurd and often messy culture around them, magnifying the multi-faceted lifestyle/cultural content and commentary that VICE was built on. Whether it's on the culture at-large or specific trends in food, fashion, sex, drugs, music, videogames and beyond VICE LIVE will be hyper-topical, but far from journalistic -- it is the VICE Guide to Right Now.
PRINCIPAL CAST INFORMATION:
· Marie Faustin
· Sandy Honig
· Zack Fox
CREW INFORMATION:
· Catherine Whyte as EP (Viceland)
· Jeff Sammon as EP (Viceland)
· Jeremy Hutchins as EP
· Joe Perota as DIR
· Nomi Ernst Leidner as EP (Viceland)
GENRE(S):
· talk show
STUDIO INFORMATION:
· Vice Media